David Maus Chevrolet
Sales: 855-565-8735
Service: 855-565-8735
Email:
Contact Us
970 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At David Maus Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 970

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in with my Buick Lacrosse for...

              I came in with my Buick Lacrosse for a recall. I was treated with respect and Mr Jeremy Bemberg was very efficient and helpful. The service facility is spotless and inviting. Thankyou.

              LK MARY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Billy in the service department was i...

              Billy in the service department was incredibly professional, kind, helpful, and patient! He made sure I had a great and easy experience and I couldn't be more grateful!

              WINTER SPRINGS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience, in and out quickly

              Great experience, in and out quickly

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just in for the Zaktek reapplication....

              Just in for the Zaktek reapplication. It was done quickly and the shuttle service to and from my home was great. Thanks Bob. Thanks Ken.

              ENTERPRISE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a GM car that was on the recall l...

              Had a GM car that was on the recall list. Called the dealership and they got me right in. Also checked other items on the car for safety as well. Very pleased with the service received.

              DELTONA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had some issues with a warranty veh...

              I had some issues with a warranty vehicle and I had no appointment waited for it and after 2.5 hours Jeremy in the service department came out and said that they didn't get to it yet and he was going to give me a loaner vehicle till it was ready so they did and they called me the next day and told me that my vehicle is ready. So I appreciate that Jeremy was thinking about my time was valuable and did what he did. That will get you return customers.

              WINTER PARK, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              my service advisor Dominic was very a...

              my service advisor Dominic was very accommodating to get the truck in quickly. Everything was fixed under warranty and I'm very satisfied.

              OVIEDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was very good. Prompt att...

              The service was very good. Prompt attention on the service drive. Good updates from the advisor. Repairs done well. I appreciate the free wash when done however a better job could be done. My car was not dirty when it came in but when I picked it up it was covered with water spots. I needed to clean my glass and mirrors to see from them. Other than that I had a good service experience.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              surprised that before returning it to...

              surprised that before returning it to us,,,,Other than that we had a great experience with David Maus Chevrolet !!!!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Communication was poor. I am still no...

              Communication was poor. I am still not clear what was or wasn't completed. Several times I had to initiate calls to get any update. The response was very canned. The Service Manager was involved in 1 conversation, that I deemed unacceptable and leave it at that.

              LAKE MARY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 970