No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,183 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At David Maus Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel that The Service Technician wa...

              I feel that The Service Technician was very helpful with the questions I had as well the other people in your Service Department being Very Helpful as well.

              DELTONA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              SANFORD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good and friendly

              Very good and friendly

              ORANGE CITY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman, Jeremy was awesome and...

              Our salesman, Jeremy was awesome and made the whole car buying process better.

              APOPKA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Due to a traffic accident on the inte...

              Due to a traffic accident on the interstate I arrived at my appointment 45 minutes late and out of gas. I had called in to report my tardiness I expected to have a long wait because of my lateness to the appointment what I didn't expect is that my car would be returned to me full of gas at no charge what a very nice surprise I couldn't stop thinking about it all the way home !! Way above and beyond thank you so much!

              WINTER PARK, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would not use again / Would not buy c...

              Would not use again / Would not buy cars from again

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very helpful, knowledgabl...

              Everyone is very helpful, knowledgable and friendly.

              OVIEDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David Maus exceeds my expectations ev...

              David Maus exceeds my expectations every time. I always bring my Camaro back for any servicing or cleaning

              OVIEDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was at the dealership for over 4 hr...

              I was at the dealership for over 4 hrs to get my car serviced and a Zak treatment. When I expressed my displeasure, I was told it takes 1 1/2 hours for an oil change and 2 hours for the treatment. When I said it was ridiculous to be here that long, the customer rep. (Jason Miller)laughed and said "what do you want me to do". I told him at that point that I would not bring my car back to David Maus Chevrolet and I would never buy another car there. I had the same service completed the last time in 2 1/2 hours. Jason Miller went outside and spoke to the manager and the manager (I don't know his name) came up to me and apologized and said "they messed up on this one". I can accept that and appreciate his honesty. I did not appreciate the response or demeanor of Jason Miller. I will not be treated that way or talked to the way that I was. I am a manager and understand things don't always go the way you would like, but the customer should always be treated with respect. As I said at the dealership, I will not take my car there again and I will not buy another car there. There are plenty of dealerships in competition with David Maus and perhaps they would like my business.

              LEESBURG, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wes Long was very helpful and knowled...

              Wes Long was very helpful and knowledgeable. I have been a Chevy girl since I owned a 66 Impala. Love my new Equinox!

              OVIEDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great Thanks

              It was great Thanks

              PORT ORANGE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took me 2 hours just for an oil cha...

              I took me 2 hours just for an oil change even when I had a scheduled appointment. I purchased the Truck at your dealership, and I live in Satellite Beach so it takes me over an hour to drive there. You will have to do better than that or I will have to find another service center for my Silverado....

              COCOA BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient. Bob Oliver took g...

              Fast and efficient. Bob Oliver took great care of me.

              DEBARY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              went in for an oil change, door locks...

              Went in for an oil change, door locks werent working, leeking in on front passenger side, compressor for rear shocks wasnt working and check engine light was on. It took about a week and a half to get that all worked on. They gave me a loner to use while it was being worked on. There is still one more thing im waiting for.

              SANFORD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i came in for my oil change and the s...

              I came in for my oil change and the service agent josh tried to push services on me that i did not want even after telling him numerous times what i wanted and only my maintenance i wanted my tires rotated ,oil changed and car wash , the truck was still dirty and he tried selling me an alignment my truck only has 13000 miles, wiper blades fuel ingection cleaning, fuel, oil and transmission additives he did not do a good job he is cocky and does not listen to the needs of a customer,right before i signed off on what i wanted as he was going over it he still tried pushing services on me he was actually going through with stuff i did not ask for, once i said no i told you already what i need he seemed irritated and was no longer friendly. It should not take 2 hours to get an oil change car wash and to rotate tires!

              APOPKA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Most of the staff is very helpful and...

              Most of the staff is very helpful and great. However I brought my truck in to be serviced for sputtering issues and all I was told is they couldn't find any codes. My vehicle is still sputtering and I've only had the truck for a month. Not pleased at all.

              CASSELBERRY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              came in on a defective tire service w...

              Came in on a defective tire service writer would not listen to my point on the typr of tire i have this is the 3rd tire i have had to replace due to collapsed wall. There has to be a defect. I last bought this set 5 months ago with less than 4k miles and its not repairable. Its a manufacturer's problem for sure and not bad luck on my behalf

              ALTAMONTE SPG, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great, friendly, professional...

              Always great, friendly, professional service! Thanks Mr Oliver.

              YALAHA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dominick DeRasmo was amazing like he...

              Dominick DeRasmo was amazing like he always is. He does take care of me when I go there. He shows an astute ability to recognize the customer's needs or concerns as they develop through the process and he knows what to do to satisfy any issues that may develop. I look forward to calling him and scheduling my next service I'll need. Thank You, -John Varno

              CASSELBERRY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              JR was very helpful. He got the job d...

              JR was very helpful. He got the job done quicker than I expected and i was very satisfied with the quality of the work. Thanks again for the great service.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)