David Maus Chevrolet
Whatever it takes
Sales: 855-565-8735
Service: 855-565-8735
Email:
Contact Us
983 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At David Maus Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 983

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a thorough exam of problem a...

              They did a thorough exam of problem and gave me good recommendations

              WINTER SPRINGS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              COCOA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Keith was very polite & professional....

              Keith was very polite & professional. I had an oil change, but the oil guage was not reset, nor did I get a new sticker for the windshield to remind me when my next oil change will be due.

              APOPKA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast, friendly and I was...

              Service was fast, friendly and I was able t leave my car, handle my business and come back to everything in tip-top shape...thanks Bob!!

              SORRENTO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Kind, courteous, respectful and exped...

              Kind, courteous, respectful and expeditious treatment.

              STUART, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dominic and his staff provided excell...

              Dominic and his staff provided excellent service

              PALM COAST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast and friendly service!

              Very fast and friendly service!

              ORANGE CITY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In follow up to my first quite excell...

              In follow up to my first quite excellent experience with DMC (Saturn ignition switch recall) I again stopped by their service department this time without an appointment on a busy Friday afternoon for a replacement Key Fob for my Saturn. I was greeted with enthusiasm and professionalism at the parts center where I was told that the key fob that I needed was actually in stock. After a (less than) 5 minute wait I had the new replacement in my hand and paid for but i was then told that I had to get it programmed? I walked over to the Service Center and spoke with an equally friendly and professional representative who made a single phone call to a repair technician who promptly took my car and programmed the key fob to work perfectly. I had enough time to walk into the new car showroom and look at three beautiful Camaro's only to return to the service desk to receive me new Key Fob already programmed and ready for me to pay for it All in all I was less than 30 minutes TIOTAL to have everything done - all without an appointment. That being said, both of my two experiences at DMC have been painless and prompt and completely satisfied. As stated before, I would most certainly entertain the idea of buying a car at DMC when the time comes to do so. Excellent job DMC! That is SERVICE with a smile :)

              SANFORD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              my first contact was Norma on the pho...

              my first contact was Norma on the phone. She was very pleasant and welcoming. No pressure. When my mother and I came in to meet with a sales associate, Norma introduced us to Nicole. She was eager to inquire about our needs and make us comfortable with water. We proceeded to look at the cars that seemed to be good possibilities and had a relaxed time doing it. Melvin checked in my Mom, who had to wait inside during our search. He came by to let me know that she was being taken care of during our search. This was the most relaxed and fun time I've ever had at a car dealership, with no pressure at all. I truly felt like I chose my new car. Each step was explained. I need that reassurance. Daniel was excellent at explaining our contract and options. He helped us so much to get the best deal for our dollars and have the comfort of knowing that we would get bumper to bumper coverage too! Nicole never left us as she escorted us to our new Sonic! She introduced me to our new car, explained some important things and of course the On Star. I appreciate the extra care, especially for my nearly 90 year old mother, and that "customer service" that seems to have gotten lost at so many places lately. Thank you all!!

              LAKE MARY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The mottors in doors had to be replac...

              The mottors in doors had to be replaced for windows wouldn't go down. I got home a saw that the tint on the passenger side window was badly scratched..This is something I am not paying to have fixed since I didn't cause the damage!! I did find everyone to be very professional and nice!!

              SANFORD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 983