David Maus Chevrolet
Sales: 855-565-8735
Service: 855-565-8735
Email:
Contact Us
983 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At David Maus Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 983

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service - quick turn around...

              Excellent service - quick turn around. Only challenge was making the initial appointment. I waited on hold over 20 minutes on one occasion and then five minutes the second time. Service Manager was very good once I finally got connected.

              MAITLAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It went well. Everyone was courteous...

              It went well. Everyone was courteous. It took a little longer than I expected, but it wasn't a problem. The waiting room is very clean and pleasant. Overall a good experience.

              SANFORD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the staff was courtesy and helpful. t...

              The staff was courtesy and helpful. They made the check-in process easy. Wait time was timely. Service advisor did a great job.

              SANFORD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service agent Orlando was excelle...

              The service agent Orlando was excellent. The issue was it took 2 hours to get my oil changed with an appointment.

              SANFORD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt attention

              Prompt attention

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone is professional and courteous

              Everyone is professional and courteous

              MOUNT DORA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took 7 months to get recall parts, al...

              Took 7 months to get recall parts, along with numerous lies about if the parts were there.

              LONGWOOD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was quick and Bob was kin...

              The service was quick and Bob was kind and met my expectations.

              LONGWOOD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The older front desk lady was rude an...

              The older front desk lady was rude and acted as if she didn't want to help me. I stood standing around helpless for god knows how long with my 9 month old baby. The service advisor Robert Sierra was too busy and just brushed me off to sit in the overcrowded waiting area. Overall I waited over an hour just to get a key replaced. And I had gotten a call 2 weeks prior telling me my key was ready. Their was no ticket write up and I ended up speaking with the manager Tregg because i was so disappointed in the service. He just said he'd make it up to me on my next visit, but from the experience I had I don't ever think their will be one

              SEBRING, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted upon arrival to the ser...

              I was greeted upon arrival to the service dept. promptly taken care of by service advisor Richard Nunez, car was ready when promised.

              DELTONA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 983