David Maus Chevrolet
Sales: 855-565-8735
Service: 855-565-8735
Email:
Contact Us
1,008 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At David Maus Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1008

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Orlando went above and beyond to help...

              Orlando went above and beyond to help me get Bluetooth working in my vehicle. I will be back.

              ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greeted right away with a friendly we...

              Greeted right away with a friendly welcome from Joseph W. For someone so young, he was very knowledgeable with the cars and trucks. Surprising to me!! I couldn't quite make up my mind but Joseph was very helpful with my choice. I appreciate him and will bring my family in to buy when they are ready. The dealership in general is very friendly and welcoming....

              MINNEOLA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              i was greeted right away...i had a 7:...

              I was greeted right away. I had a 7:00am appointment & all the employees that i dealt with were very friendly

              DELTONA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My rep Billy was great! Friendly, pr...

              My rep Billy was great! Friendly, professional, and a great communicator. The start to finish experience was flawless!

              WINTER SPRINGS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at David Maus Chevrolet Trea...

              Everyone at David Maus Chevrolet Treated me great from the time I walked in to the time I left.

              SANFORD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional, friendly, and cour...

              Very professional, friendly, and courteous.

              LONGWOOD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nicole Maus was extremely helpful and...

              Nicole Maus was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with.

              WINTER GARDEN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service a...

              I was very pleased with the service as always,the salesman was very prompt and kind.My stay was short and my truck was ready when promised.Thank you very much David Maus Team.

              ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I already submitted Ashlley Fogus' su...

              I already submitted Ashlley Fogus' survey. Everything went O.K. except for the car wash.

              APOPKA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rich took excellent care of me, he wa...

              Rich took excellent care of me, he was knowledgeable and very friendly

              SANFORD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1008