David Maus Chevrolet
Whatever It Takes
Sales: 855-565-8735
Service: 855-565-8735
Email:
Contact Us
1,046 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At David Maus Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1046

              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Isaac was great. It was a very good f...

              Isaac was great. It was a very good first experience buying from David Maus Chevrolet.

              LONGWOOD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Alex Perkins was so refreashing to wo...

              Alex Perkins was so refreashing to work with. He made buying a vehicle pleasurable with his positive attitude and pleasant personality which is becoming uncommon with many young people today.

              SANFORD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited too long at check in before so...

              Waited too long at check in before someone helped,service time was reasonable, but waited too long from time vehicle was done before it was returned.

              SANFORD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              n/a

              N/a

              LONGWOOD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people!

              Great people!

              EUSTIS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was fine, but customer se...

              The service was fine, but customer service both in dropping the vehicle off and in picking up was extremely slow. I was not sure if it was short staffed or just general slowness.

              LAKE MARY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleased with everyone. All the f...

              Very pleased with everyone. All the figures where right on with what I was thing.

              WINTER SPGS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a 9:30 appointment and arrived...

              I had a 9:30 appointment and arrived at 9:10. First, the gentleman checking me in couldn't find my appointment and questioned whether I even had an appointment. Finally, someone else found my appointment and got me checked in. I asked him how long the wait would be and he said about an hour. At 10:50 I asked again how much longer it would be. The woman at the desk contacted someone and then told me it would be longer than another 15 or 20 minutes. She apologized and said they had gotten backed up. Finally at 11:30 my car was ready. Although the service was free because I bought a new car from you all the gas it took me to drive up there and the over two hours I spent waiting was definitely not worth the free oil change!!!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Billy and Dominick did a great job as...

              Billy and Dominick did a great job as service advisers. They were both diligent and honest.

              WINTER SPRINGS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very pleasant.

              Everyone was very pleasant.

              DELTONA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1046