David Maus Chevrolet
Sales: 855-565-8735
Service: 855-565-8735
Email:
Contact Us
1,011 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At David Maus Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1011

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Keith is an excellent service represe...

              Keith is an excellent service representative. Very patient.

              LAKE MARY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Coming from Fountain Auto Mall and th...

              Coming from Fountain Auto Mall and their somewhat disorganized service dept, altho Kristy Horton does a wonderful job, I was pleased to have a nice experience here. From check-in to departure, there was nothing amiss. The waiting room is well-furnished and pleasant, the ladies room with a full handicapped booth was clean and roomy. All staff members I met were amiable and friendly, particularly the nice young man who was in charge of my vehicle. I will definitely be back!

              CASSELBERRY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              DELTONA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              my salesperson Kyle was great. took...

              my salesperson Kyle was great. took the hassle out of buying a car.

              WINTER SPRINGS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              so far so good! love our SUV

              so far so good! love our SUV

              DELTONA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job! Found the problem, fixed i...

              Great job! Found the problem, fixed it and returned car quickly.

              APOPKA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rich Hilton was amazing he took very...

              Rich Hilton was amazing he took very good care of me . He was so professional and pleasant I will recommend him to my friends

              DEBARY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              While traveling through your area, I...

              While traveling through your area, I needed emergency brake work on my GMC Yukon. Dominick DeRasmo did an outstanding job orchestrating the repair only to have me be greatly disappointed that GM had discontinued parts. I am a very dissatisfied GM customer! Dennis Walberg 724-612-8305

              ENGLEWOOD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love David Maus,I have my 2014 Impa...

              I love David Maus,I have my 2014 Impala there for a recall and I know they will take care of the problem. Jeremy & Billy have just been great and I'm just hoping all will turn out good. Waiting on the call that all is ok.

              MAITLAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I still have a noise when my car brak...

              I still have a noise when my car brakes when going in reverse which I was told is normal. I don't believe this to be true because this is not my first car. I have had service twice and requested car washes each time and it was not done one either service visit. I would just like to feel like my concerns are addressed in the future since I spent a lot of money on the car.

              WINTER SPRINGS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1011